Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of L Camp

L Camp

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by L Camp
"Barney is an excellent educator in the process of insurance plans and expectations. I highly recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Clingingsmith

Jennifer Clingingsmith

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Clingingsmith
"Barney is amazing! Our current agent messed up our paperwork which led to us having no fire coverage and a mortgage company that was not happy. We were told by that agent that it would take months to get California Fairplan coverage back and was never apologized to for her errors and lack of communication. We were referred to Barney by locals in our mountain town and he quickly reached out, took his time hearing our predicament, and worked extremely hard to get us covered again in less than 4 days! He is amazing! Don't stay with an agent that doesn't communicate and isn't organized. It could end up costing you dearly. We are so grateful that he helped us!"
Profile photo of Ryan Jordan

Ryan Jordan

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Jordan
"Judy Baird assisted me over the phone with a new auto insurance policy. She was extremely helpful and professional. She made the process very easy to get started with a new policy and it only took a matter of minutes."
Profile photo of Ingenious Escape Rooms

Ingenious Escape Rooms

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ingenious Escape Rooms
"Fast, easy, and a streamlined process, the team here really set this place apart, especially Jackie and Aizley! Thanks for all the help!"
Profile photo of No one No one

No one No one

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by No one No one
"Very pleasant and informative agent!"
Profile photo of haley handy

haley handy

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by haley handy
"With Cara, it’s more than just business. She cares about you and your safety. Amazing service and genuine kindness makes this office the best! She helped me find the right coverage for me and continues to work hard as things arise."
Profile photo of Dan Ly

Dan Ly

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Ly
"Spoke with Cara to obtain an auto insurance plan and she was incredibly friendly and helpful during the whole experience, without being pushy about anything. Would definitely recommend this agent to anyone who needs one."
Profile photo of Miguel Acevedo

Miguel Acevedo

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Acevedo
"Great customer service I am very happy with my policy thanks to Cara …🙏❤️🌹"
Profile photo of Melanie Needles

Melanie Needles

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Needles
"I wanted to say thank you to Cara Clarke from State Farm Insurance. Cara helped me with all of my policy needs and got me started with my new insurance plan in just a few minutes. Cara treated me as a friend not just a client, I am so grateful for her help. I will definitely be recommending her to everyone that needs insurance. Thank you Cara!!"
Profile photo of Tyffani Castellanos

Tyffani Castellanos

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyffani Castellanos
"Cara was awesome and supportive through this whole process. Overall I highly recommend State farm 10 out of 10"
Profile photo of Heather S

Heather S

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather S
"Cara went out of her way to make sure my family and I were covered. Also saved us a lot of money on our policies.. Thank you very much.."
Profile photo of Kylie Clarke

Kylie Clarke

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Clarke
"Choosing Star Farm was the best decision for my family. We were able to bundle and got an amazing offer! Cara was extremely helpful and gave us thee best service. Hands down! I can’t recommend them enough. If you’re looking for a team who cares, you'd do wise to choose State Farm."
Profile photo of Addie T

Addie T

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Addie T
"These agents know what they are doing and are very nice. Aizely was super helpful when giving me a quote and was awesome about explaining when I didn't understand or had a question."
Profile photo of Sadrac Cruz

Sadrac Cruz

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sadrac Cruz
"Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had dealing with an insurance agent. Aizely was so nice and helpful. She found a policy that saved me 100 a month within 10 minutes of talking with her. I had many questions and she patiently answered all of them and made the policy easy to understand. Thank you Aizely for making the process so smooth and easy"
Profile photo of Jacob Deluca

Jacob Deluca

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Deluca
"Aizely was absolutely amazing! Super knowledgeable and able to get me a lower rate than my current insurance! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Angelica Montes

Angelica Montes

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Montes
"I was assisted by Zely and she was awesome! State Farm saved me money and I was able to keep the coverage I was looking for. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Alexander Child

Alexander Child

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Child
"Barney and his team are the most professional insurance team in Bakersfield. Tailored to my needs, they delivered. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of lori myers

lori myers

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lori myers
"I am very happy with my service here at State Farm Insurance. Barney and his team were really nice people and set me up with exactly what I wanted! I am even returning to upgrade my coverage as I need it which is kinda a big deal as my adulting grows so do my State Farm 🥰"
Profile photo of Donald Dye

Donald Dye

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Dye
"I recently had a great experience with State Farm and wanted to share my positive review. I had to file a claim after my car was damaged in an accident, and the process was surprisingly smooth and stress-free. The representative I spoke to was incredibly helpful and walked me through every step of the process, making sure I understood the coverage I had and what would be covered in the claim. They even helped arrange a rental car for me while my car was being repaired. The claims process was quick, and I received updates regularly on the progress of the repairs. State Farm worked directly with the body shop and made sure the repairs were done to my satisfaction. They also handled the payment to the body shop directly, so I didn't have to worry about any additional paperwork or headaches. Another positive factor was the customer service provided by State Farm. Anytime I had a question or concern, they were always available to assist me promptly and professionally. They were patient and understanding, making sure I felt supported throughout the entire process. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with my experience with State Farm. They made a potentially stressful situation much easier to navigate, and their exceptional customer service stood out. I would highly recommend State Farm to anyone in need of insurance coverage."
Profile photo of katie Marie

katie Marie

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by katie Marie
"Cara was absolutely amazing!! 🤩 I walked in and she took great care of me providing amazing customer service! Got me a great quote and good coverage with a great company! after being turned down by others;She kept me updated throughout the whole process with underwriting. I’m excited to have coverage with State Farm and looking forward to years or service with this team!"
Profile photo of Reena Chhunju

Reena Chhunju

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reena Chhunju
"Cara is an amazing representative. She helped me understand the risk and benefits of plans and gave me detailed info about the plans."
Profile photo of Bernardo Velasquez

Bernardo Velasquez

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernardo Velasquez
"Great service,!"
Profile photo of Levi Gandarilla

Levi Gandarilla

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Gandarilla
"I have a lot of experience with many different insurance companies and with all of them it is soo hard to find a company who cares about you, who wants to help you and who doesn't just treat you like another policy number and not only that but will also give a great price. Well, I have found that! Here at State Farm and this State Farm specifically, is an agent who does exactly that. Aizely Perez is the nicest agent I have ever worked with in all my experience with insurance. She is a very good person who cares about you and will do anything she can to help you. She is very personable and in no way intimidating. She walked me through the entire process. I felt like I was talking to a friend. And not only that, in this State of insurance where it is a nightmare to get, she gave me a price that was better than any other insurance company I have quoted through. She is a very smart and talented agent who is amazing at her job I would recommend her 12 times outta 10. Thank you Aizely!"
Profile photo of Bridget Rene

Bridget Rene

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Rene
"Wonderful customer service, Aizley walked me through a car insurance quote it was very thorough. I appreciated her patience with me when I had questions. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jackie

Jackie

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie
"This was the best customer service I’ve had in a while! its hard to find a representative with a great attitude and patience I believe her name was Zely and she was so understanding with my money situation and was able to provide me with the best quote possible."